cricketasebo.blogg.se

Smack my bits up the prodigy
Smack my bits up the prodigy








Nothing fancy here – just solid beats and lots of them! Good fun show here – mixed it up a bit – mostly breaks with some dnb, dubstep and electro. Individual interviews and Lady Waks sets if you don’t want to listen through all my rubbish 🙂 Steve Angela – SNAS (Marten Horger remix)ĪG Trio – Bass Effect (Zodiac Cartel remix) P-town residents can catch Lady Waks at the Ambar 10th Birthday tonight, areeeeba!ĭownload link here and tracklisting below: We followed this with a mix from Mrs Waks from late last year – the Summer Shake Set… a bit late for those in the northern half but bloody appropriate for us on the flipside. This week on the show we had (courtesy of Jon Giff) a wicked interview with the first lady herself – Lady Waks! She tells us about playing breaks at a techno party, being a mum, and other general awesomeness that goes with being Lady Waks. General CommentWhat the lyrics mean: Smack my bitch up (in slang contrary to the explanation by many people) means to do something intensely, like being on stage (other possible explanations are reference to heroin use, attempts to generate shock value or just what it sounds like). Skream – Listening To The Records On My Wallĭeekline & Ed Solo – Bass To Make Your Booty Move The Streets – Blinded By The Lights (Nero) Plus Five – Hold On To Me (Dustin Hulton) Man Like Me – London Town (Foamo, Dustin Hulton, Deekline)ĭJ Infiniti & Keith Mckenzie – Shadow ( Bass Kleph)Įverything Everything – Photoshop Handsome (FFS) I’ve never re-listened to a show as much as this one, so I take that as a good indication! Hope you enjoy!ĭrummatics Twins – Crazy Love (Peo de Pitte) Solid party tunes covering breaks, electro, DNB, & dub in a smooth running 2 hrs. Prosecutors declined to file charges, citing conflicting accounts.DE here – I’m approaching 3 years on the mighty NSB Radio so you’d think I’d be getting the hang of it now! This show is a top example of what I’ve been aiming for. Chapman said there was an argument but he was pushed down by his girlfriend’s brother, then got a handgun and fired eight shots into a wall and window while locked in his garage.

#Smack my bits up the prodigy Ps4#

Good luck for the following ps4 games ps4. If I had been playing Smack My Bitch Up while pulling in to a gas station, everyone. If I were playing Smack My Bitch Up loud in the car in my driveway, my wife, daughter, and son could have heard what I was playing from inside the house. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. In 1997, a lot of women were aware that their men were listening to Smack My Bitch Up. We have terminated our relationship with the employee responsible for making the selection and will be implementing stronger controls to review and approve music before public broadcast during our games.”Ĭhapman’s girlfriend told police the pitcher had pushed and choked her last October. 75 Replies to The Prodigy Smack My Bitch Up (RMXR Indy version) your web hosting says: Augat 4:09. “The selection of this track showed a lack of judgment and sensitivity to an important issue. “We apologize for the irresponsible music selection during our game last night,” the Cubs president of baseball operations, Crane Kenney, said in a statement. The Chicago Cubs have fired a DJ who played The Prodigy’s Smack My Bitch Up after reliever Aroldis Chapman left the mound against the St Louis Cardinals on Sunday.Ĭhapman served a 29-game suspension to begin the season under Major League Baseball’s new domestic violence policy.








Smack my bits up the prodigy